Foreningens ledelse

 
 
 

Formand 
Uffe Uhler

Søndergårdsvej 9
9440 Åbybro
Tlf: 98 24 35 94

Mobil:20 40 46 57

E-mail: uffe.uhler@10mb.dk

Næstformand/Fanebærer 
Morten Andersen 
Rebildvej 18, Rebild 
9520 Skørping 
Tlf
: 20 74 30 09
E-mail: maba@dlgtele.dk

Kasserer 

Sven-Erik Bolt Magnussen

Svalevej 3

8382 Hinnerup

Mobil: 23 95 77 84

E-mail: cordes.magnussen@live.dk

Sekretær

Svend Hugo Høgstrup

Leharparken 17, Frejlev

9200 Aalborg SV

Tlf: 98 34 36 61
Mobil: 20 45 88 92
E-mail:hoegstrup@privat.dk

Fanebærer/bestyrelsesmedlem 
Frode E.W. Jensen Kvindbjergvej 5
9320 Hjallerup
Tlf: 98 28 40 66
E-mail: vithjensen@live.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem 
Poul Erik Lundtoft
Kokkedalsvej 4, Torslev

9460 Brovst

Tlf: 98 23 31 37
Mobil: 30 20 44 06
E-mail: pelundtoft@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem 
Jørn Georgsen
Carl Rothes Vej 46
9210 Aalborg SØ 
Tlf: 98 14 07 83

E-mail: kgjg@stofanet.dk

 

 

Bladudvalg / Redaktør af Gyldenløve

Kurt D. Frederiksen

Gyvelvej 5

9440 Åbybro

Tlf: 51 89 25 64

E-mail: kurt@frederiksen.mail.dk

Bladudvalg / Pr-virksomhed/medredaktør

Uffe Uhler

Søndergårdsvej 9
9440 Åbybro
Tlf: 98 24 35 94

Mobil:20 40 46 57

E-mail: uffe.uhler@10mb.dk

 

Aarhusafdeling

Formand:

Sven-Erik Bolt Magnussen

Svalevej 3

8382 Hinnerup

Mobil: 23 95 77 84

E-mail: cordes.magnussen@live.dk

Næstformand:

Knud Mildahl Pedersen

Skæring Højsagervej 2 B

8250 Egå

Tlf: 86 22 28 31

Mobil: 22 31 25 07

E-mail: knud@mildahl.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Bo Vahl-Jensen

Nørrevangen 78

8382 Hinnerup

Tlf: 40 36 56 36

 

E-mail: anrel@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Dan Nørskov Beyer

Emmasvej 2  1.

8220 Brabrand

Tlf: 86 25 14 41

Mobil: 25 30 66 36

E-mail: dnbeyer@stofanet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Henning Andersen

Ogstrupvej 2, Mejlby

8530 Hjørtshøj

Tlf: 86 99 90 59

Mobil: 21 84 60 09

E-mail: henning@true-net.dk

 

   

: K. D. Frederiksen                                               Senest opdateret: 20. februar, 2017

 [ Home ] [ Formål ] [ Ledelse ] [ Historie ] [ Tilmeldningsblanket ] [ Gyldenløve ]